Kontaktinformasjon - Trysil Bil

John Nordal

Daglig Leder / Styremedlem
Mobil: 915 49 267

Joachim Kveen

Selger
E-post: Joachim@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 92079010

Gerd Odden

Rengskap
E-post: Gerd@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 924 36 371

Ottar Bjørgan

Regnskapssjef
E-post: Ottar@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 924 31 147

Per Marius Langaanes

Servicessjef
E-post: per.marius@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 40612430

Morten Søgård

Kundeansvarlig karroseri / lakk
E-post: Morten@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 92434877

Odd Arne Frøhaug

Kundeansvarlig Personbil/ Bilutleie
E-post: odd.arne@trysilbil.no
Mobil: 909 93 315

Adresse

Trysil 2420

Vestmovegen 26

Kontakt

Trysil Bil As 

E-post: post@trysilbil.no
Telefon: +47 62 44 84 00